100% fucked



[Relax   God is in control   Watch the dot   Take your meds   Obey my demands  
Trust my dog   Time for surgery   Relax   God is in control   Watch the dot  
Take your meds   Obey my demands    Trust my dog   Shut your eyes]


Dip my tail in blood ink
Write it down in red
Scribe the words "Happy meal"
Right across your head


Tired of getting walked on
Treated like a sheep
Don't blame me for all the years
That you were asleep


Televised mass poison
Spitting at the screen
Keep the masses deluded
With fabricated dreams

Powdered God in a bag
From the Vatican
I want you to fuck off
As hard as you can


Eating from the butcher's slab
Becoming what they meet
Restrained and roasted while they gorge
Strapped into the seat


Bathing in your arrogance
Dining will ensue
God made me a cannibal
To fix problems like you


100%

Last time was the last time...
This time, you're 100% fucked


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0