Smize

I am so happy my boyfriend could come along. Most of the photographers are nice, and all of the ones I've met have been truly sweet, but you can never be too careful. After all, haven't we all been warned by virtually everyone to always be aware when we meet people in real life for the first time?

I am so happy my boyfirend could come along. Even though he spends most of the time just looking and waiting. After the introducing handshake, he spends the entire shoot in the background, only being active when asked. He sees me pose for another man who takes pictures of me and who knows what is actually going on in this man's head as he clicks away on his camera, changes lenses and instructs me to stand in this way and in that way. But my boyfriend trusts me and would do anything for me.

I am so happy my boyfirend could come along. I really need him here with me. He is security even though it is not necessarily needed and he is support and he gives feedback. He is the extra strength I need both mentally and physically. Without him, moving the dead photographer's body would be impossible.

I am so happy my boyfriend could come along.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0